Gigs

Please enquire before booking this date

Wednesday, 17th January
More information »

Please enquire before booking this date

Thursday, 18th January
More information »

Please enquire before booking this date

Friday, 19th January
More information »

View more gig dates.

Gigs

The Delrays at Upton Festival 2011Below are our upcoming gigs, (private functions not included) always check with the venue before starting your journey, as sometimes the unforseeable sometimes happens... But not if we can help it.... See you soon!!

For bookings, please get in touch.



Please enquire before booking this date

Wednesday, 17th January
More information »

Please enquire before booking this date

Thursday, 18th January
More information »

Please enquire before booking this date

Friday, 19th January
More information »

Please enquire before booking this date

Saturday, 20th January
More information »

Please enquire before booking this date

Sunday, 21st January
More information »

Please enquire before booking this date

Monday, 22nd January
More information »

Please enquire before booking this date

Tuesday, 23rd January
More information »

Please enquire before booking this date

Wednesday, 24th January
More information »

Please enquire before booking this date

Thursday, 25th January
More information »

Please enquire before booking this date

Friday, 26th January
More information »

The Plough Inn Upton on Severn feat, Buddy X Hunt

Saturday, 27th January
More information »

Please enquire before booking this date

Sunday, 28th January
More information »

Please enquire before booking this date

Monday, 29th January
More information »

Please enquire before booking this date

Tuesday, 30th January
More information »

Please enquire before booking this date

Wednesday, 31st January
More information »

Please enquire before booking this date

Thursday, 1st February
More information »

Please enquire before booking this date

Friday, 2nd February
More information »

Please enquire before booking this date

Saturday, 3rd February
More information »

Please enquire before booking this date

Sunday, 4th February
More information »

Please enquire before booking this date

Monday, 5th February
More information »

Please enquire before booking this date

Tuesday, 6th February
More information »

Please enquire before booking this date

Wednesday, 7th February
More information »

Please enquire before booking this date

Thursday, 8th February
More information »

Please enquire before booking this date

Friday, 9th February
More information »

Please enquire before booking this date

Saturday, 10th February
More information »

Please enquire before booking this date

Sunday, 11th February
More information »

Please enquire before booking this date

Monday, 12th February
More information »

Please enquire before booking this date

Tuesday, 13th February
More information »

Please enquire before booking this date

Wednesday, 14th February
More information »

The Crew, Nuneaton.

Saturday, 24th February
More information »

Private Event

Friday, 2nd March
More information »

The Cross Keys, Malvern.

Saturday, 3rd March
More information »

The Railway Inn, Studley.

Saturday, 10th March
More information »

Please enquire before booking this date

Sunday, 11th March
More information »

The Golden Cross, Sutton St. Nicholas, Hereford.

Friday, 30th March
More information »

Mods vs Rockers. Artrix Theatre, Bromsgrove.

Saturday, 31st March
More information »

Hampton Workingmens Club, Evesham.

Friday, 6th April
More information »

Crick Ex Servicemens Club. Crick, Northamptonshire.

Saturday, 7th April
More information »

Unavailable Date

Friday, 13th April
More information »

Unavailable Date

Saturday, 14th April
More information »

Unavailable Date

Sunday, 15th April
More information »

Unavailable Date

Monday, 16th April
More information »

Unavailable Date

Tuesday, 17th April
More information »

Unavailable Date

Wednesday, 18th April
More information »

Unavailable Date

Thursday, 19th April
More information »

Unavailable Date

Friday, 20th April
More information »

The Delray Rockets in Belfast

Friday, 27th April
More information »

Enniscorthy, Ireland

Saturday, 28th April
More information »

The Queens Head, Wolverley, Kidderminster.

Friday, 4th May
More information »

Northfield Conservative Club, Northfield, Birmingham.

Saturday, 19th May
More information »

Dubs in the Middle Festival. Evesham.

Friday, 25th May
More information »

Private Event

Saturday, 26th May
More information »

Please enquire before booking this date

Sunday, 27th May
More information »

Private Event Tewkesbury

Saturday, 2nd June
More information »

Stourport Riverside.

Sunday, 3rd June
More information »

The Crew, Nuneaton.

Saturday, 16th June
More information »

Private Event. Wedding.

Saturday, 30th June
More information »

Classic and American Car and Bike Show, Ramsey, Cambs.

Saturday, 7th July
More information »

Upton Blues Fest. Upton Social Club, Upton upon Severn

Friday, 20th July
More information »

Modurstang Open Day, Chipping Norton.

Saturday, 21st July
More information »

Upton Blues Fest. The Plough, Upton upon Severn.

Saturday, 21st July
More information »

Upton Blues Fest. The Plough, Upton upon Severn.

Sunday, 22nd July
More information »

Private Event Wedding Wootton Park Warwickshire

Friday, 27th July
More information »

The Northway Pub, Tewkesbury.

Saturday, 28th July
More information »

The Drunken Monkey Rock Festival, Upton upon Severn

Friday, 3rd August
More information »

Please enquire before booking this date

Friday, 17th August
More information »

Private Function Wedding

Saturday, 18th August
More information »

Please enquire before booking this date

Saturday, 18th August
More information »

Please enquire before booking this date

Sunday, 19th August
More information »

The Queens Head, Wolverley, Kidderminster.

Friday, 7th September
More information »

The Blue Monkey Club

Friday, 14th September
More information »

Please enquire before booking this date

Tuesday, 18th September
More information »

The Crew, Nuneaton.

Saturday, 20th October
More information »

Halloween Party. Rattlebone Inn, Sherstone.

Saturday, 27th October
More information »

The Railway Inn, Studley.

Saturday, 3rd November
More information »

Barbourne Ex Servicemens Club, Worcester.

Friday, 30th November
More information »

The Cross Keys, Malvern.

Saturday, 1st December
More information »

Private Party Brewood

Saturday, 15th December
More information »

The Queens Head, Wolverley, Kidderminster.

Friday, 21st December
More information »

YouTube Facebook


Top of this Page